Description

A bold, powerful and insightful YA crossover novel, perfect for fans of John Green. Willow's world is shattered the day her parents are killed in a car crash. Willow blames herself for the accident and has never felt more alone. Leaving behind her old home, school and friends, she has found a way to survive, to numb the new reality of her life: She is secretly cutting herself. And then she meets Guy, who pulls her out of the solitary world she's created for herself, and into an intense, life-changing relationship. Raw, compelling and candid, this is a heart-warming and heart-breaking novel about the redemptive power of first love. *Previously published as Scarred in the UK and Willow in the US

Reviews ( 0 )
Once a month we give presents to the most active reader.
Post more reviews and get a reward!
Quotes (0)
You can first publish a quote
Top