The Seventh Priest - Offering Day is Dennis' first work of historical fiction and is the first of a two-book series. The second book, The Seventh Priest - Preacherman's Harvest is expected to be released in late 2012. Both books are based in religion-torn and violent Sudan, where Dennis traveled extensively in both the Muslim north and Christian south. Dennis is also nearing completion of a historical fiction based in post-Apartheid South Africa. Two Moons over Madness mirrors his preferred writing style of which he focuses on the ins and outs of American diplomacy, the inner working of our U.S. Embassies, and its weaknesses and strengths in protecting our national security

Reviews ( 0 )
Once a month we give presents to the most active reader.
Post more reviews and get a reward!
Quotes (0)
You can first publish a quote