Марина Харив
Марина Харив
Followers 1
  • With us: 7 years
  • The last time visited:
    June 29, 2016
read the book
March 21, 2014
book Death Cure (Maze Runner Series #3)
[0]

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner seriesThe Death Cure is a modern classic for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.Thomas knows that Wicked can't be trusted, but they say the time for lies is over, that...

rated the book
and read the book
This book is rated by 2
Марина Харив
sidelnikov108
March 21, 2014
book The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
[2]

'Some things are just sitting there, minding their own business, waiting to be discovered. Like America. And other things are probably better off left alone'Nine-year-old Bruno has a lot of things on his mind. Who is the 'Fury'? Why did...

is going to read the book
Who wants to read this book 11
Марина Харив
Энн Фокс
Настя Погожая
Марианна Говор
Екатерина Гостева
Владимир Никитин
Валерий Боков
Арина Харченко
Anonymous
Алексей Николаенко
February 20, 2014
book Vita Nostra
[46]

Жизнь Саши Самохиной превращается в кошмар. Ей сделали предложение, от которого невозможно отказаться; окончив школу, Саша против своей воли поступает в странный Институт специальных технологий, где студенты похожи на чудовищ, а...

is reading the book
February 20, 2014
book Death Cure (Maze Runner Series #3)
[0]

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner seriesThe Death Cure is a modern classic for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.Thomas knows that Wicked can't be trusted, but they say the time for lies is over, that...

read the book
and rated the book
February 20, 2014
book Child 44
[1]

Stalin's Soviet Union is an official paradise, where citizens live free from crime and fear only one thing: the all-powerful State. Defending this system is idealistic security officer Leo Demidov, a war hero who believes in the iron fist...

commented on the book
February 20, 2014
read the book
and rated the book
February 20, 2014
book Maze Runner
[1]

When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze....

rated the book
This book is rated by 222
Марина Харив
Яна Офицерова
Юрий Капатков
Юля Ратиева
Юлия Семёнова
Юлия Сафиуллина
Юлия Ильина
Юлия Борзякова
Юлия Афлетунова
Anonymous
March 30, 2013
book Жутко громко и запредельно близко
[222]

Роман Фоера "Жутко громко и запредельно близко" - это трогательная, глубокая, искренняя и щемящая сердце история, рассказанная 9-летним мальчиком, отец которого погиб в одной из башен-близнецов 11 сентября 2001 года. Мировая премьера...

rated the book
This book is rated by 87
Марина Харив
Юрій Кобецький
Юрий
Юлия Воронецкая
Anonymous
Тетяна Суміна
Степан
Сергей Красилич
Сергей Гончаров
Роман Лескин
March 28, 2013
book Чума
[87]

«Чума» Альбера Камю —это роман-притча. В город приходит страшная болезнь – и люди начинают умирать. Отцы города, скрывая правду, делают жителей заложниками эпидемии. И каждый стоит перед выбором: бороться за жизнь, искать выход или...

Top